Milanodonna Trophy

The City of Milan asked for a Trophy that could beautifully sit on winner’s desks. In fact we did find it photographed on a desk on Vanity Fair, some time after the award ceremony. Among the winners were Mila Schön, Ornella Vanoni, Maddalena De Padova, Fernanda Pivano, Anna Proclemer, Gae Aulenti, Inge Feltrinelli. Damiani selected the design to make pins in white gold.


March 8, 2007